hasemdt.blogg.se

Sodor workshops lady
Sodor workshops lady










sodor workshops lady
  1. #Sodor workshops lady movie#
  2. #Sodor workshops lady series#

So I gave her a more natural looking one.Īlso, I've noticed that Grown Up Mara Wilson has a very similar-looking face to Lady (of course, I probably only notice it because Mara had played a character in the movie, but I do think the resemblance is there). unnatural (due to the shape of her mouth).

#Sodor workshops lady movie#

However, I felt that her "surprised" face in the actual movie looked a little.

sodor workshops lady

But maybe - just maybe - being in a shed for so long might have made her feel a little sad, maybe even concerned about the outside world and how different things may have been.Īnyway, a good portion of Lady's faces are based on the above-mentioned model that WarshipNo10 had made. All I know is that I intend to have her painted like her Trainz model made by WarshipNo10 for Sodor Workshops (just to give her a more realistic livery), but that doesn't say anything about her character, just her appearance.

sodor workshops lady

But I intend to remedy that I'd just need to figure out how. The idea for a lost engine is actually an interesting one, but it was executed poorly, as was Lady herself, mostly because she had little-to-no personality at all.

#Sodor workshops lady series#

As I've stated countless times, I do want to rewrite the story for the movie to fit more with the Railway Series books and the classic TV series. However, I do intend to portray her slightly differently for my headcanon. As said before, she never appeared in the CGI series (and by the looks of things, she most likely never will, although she did, for a time, appear in the Thomas Wooden Railway in 2014). Model/CGI Hybrid Faces for Lady (even though she never actually appeared in the CGI series)












Sodor workshops lady